Reviews

Heather
10/17/2022
Awesome Wonton soup, better than usual.... plenty of food for the value ..thanks Golden Sun.
Danica
9/28/2022
Awesome & speedy fresh delivery!
Michael
2/24/2022
Excellent food. Large portions. Great pricing.
B
2/13/2022
Great meal great peice friendly service
Christopher
12/28/2021
Normally I really enjoy the food from here but this time around it left much to be desired. The entree and appetizer were both just barely warm, and the drinks weren't cold. The Mongolian beef wasnt spicy or flavorful much at all, and thats talking about the tiny amount of beef that was actually in the entree. It was mostly just a ton of onions and green peppers and a few pieces of beef scattered throughout. This was after an hour plus of waiting and so overall just a disappointing experience tonight. They can be a lot better and for the most part are.
Tamar
12/27/2021
Waited outside for an hour
Parley
12/27/2021
The dumplings were very yummy as well as the steamed chicken and mixed vegetables but the fried food was very disappointing. It just tasted like how the restaurant smelt and did not leave a good taste in my mouth, I had to throw away. I also saw them using their bare hands in the kitchen on the produce which was not nice to see.
Amber
10/20/2021
Love this place!!! Food is amazing 👏
Barb Eve
9/30/2021
Delicious food, delivered politely with a smile. I will definitely order here again.
Adrian
8/29/2021
After waiting an hour and a half for my order I was disappointed that I got it and still had missing items. Very unhappy rn
Dorian
8/21/2021
No sauce on the noodles and eggshells in the egg foo young. Not thrilled.
Rylie
8/8/2021
We love Golden Sun! They may take a few extra minutes with their delivery but the food is always warm when delivered & it’s delicious! No fortune cookies w our order this time but that’s ok!
Golden
7/29/2021
"Right away" took 50 minutes 👎
Neha
6/8/2021
Genuinely the worst Asian food I have ever had. Basically no flavor, extremely dry and no vegetables or anything mixed into the lo mein or fried rice. The huge portions don’t even make it worth it
Sydnie
4/29/2021
Great food for a great price! Thank you so so much!!!
Austin
2/17/2021
Still didn’t receive my food
Joanne
2/17/2021
Love the food!!!!
Joseph
1/23/2021
It very good a little bit to make tho
Stacy
11/28/2020
The food was good, but the sweet & sour sauce wasted all over our order. We had to clean up before we ate. Then the driver demanded a tip, but we realized we didn’t have any cash.
Kelley
9/18/2020
Took awhile to get here but the quality and quantity was spot on! Our new favorite deliver place in Boulder!
Mitchell
6/13/2020
Order was “To Go”, so I was unable to rate the presentation. Good food though!
A
5/23/2020
Ordered sweet & sour soup (double check) and got seaweed. Blah!
Adrian
3/14/2020
So I received my order pretty quick. And usually. Everything is great but today all of my egg rolls and sampler are ice cold. Not happy at all. No one wants to eat a cold egg roll or cold steak
Sofia
1/12/2020
Shrimp and scallops dish had no scallops.
Joshua
11/13/2019
Good cheap and real delivery doesn't get better.
Jade
10/31/2019
Took over an hour and then he brought us someone else’s food because he gave ours away. Didn’t offer to do anything except give us an order I didn’t want. Would give 0 stars if I could.
Mary
10/23/2019
Good food and prompt service
Tracy
3/8/2019
Great food and great service!
Ben
12/29/2018
Delicious and fresh
Stacy
9/4/2018
It was fast & hot for a last minute meal. Only problem was the batter was so hot the meat slid right out of it. Only complaint it was 1:00 in the morning, so it was cool.
susan
8/15/2018
Great food! Hot when delivered!
Joanna
5/14/2018
One shrimp was not cleaned but the rest of the food was good.
Caitlin
4/30/2018
A really good quantity of food for what you pay for. Definitely going to order again! Delivery was prompt and everything I wanted was there. 😄
Merlin
4/22/2018
On time and tasty
Jon
4/20/2018
Food wasn’t bad but didn’t taste very good. Bland wheat with a lot of salt. Had to rush to drink water in the middle of the night.
Rose
3/22/2018
The food is good, but every single order takes around 45 minutes longer than the estimated delivery time to arrive. I wouldn't mind if it was estimated to take that long, but multiple times I've ordered things expecting them to arrive in the estimated time and had to cancel the order because it was taking too long and I had to leave the house or whatnot.
Katrina
2/4/2018
They always forget the hot mustard. ..
Katrina
2/4/2018
They forgot the extra hot mustard I asked for.
Nathaniel
1/12/2018
many thanks fam
Stan
1/11/2018
Hunan Beef was like leather
David
12/19/2017
Boiled chicken is excellent. Could use some more greens with it.
Bill
11/23/2017
always good!
Alicia
10/16/2017
Very good!
Bryon
10/3/2017
Fast and easy service
John
9/9/2017
Very good food. Adequate service.
Barbara
7/1/2017
Delivery was very fast, only 20 minutes, even though it was a Friday evening. The Eggplant with Garlic sauce is delicious.
John
1/8/2017
Love this family owned restaurant!
Shayna
11/11/2016
I've ordered from Golden Sun for about 3 years now. Their lunch specials are amazing, both price and quality. This time my food was a little less hot that I would prefer and the amount of onions and celery compared to other ingredients was slightly overwhelming. Other than that, quality for the price was on point!
Any questions please call us.